Upcoming Events

*List under formation; please continue to check back.

Phoenix Book Club

Date: Thursday, April 30, 2020

Time: 5:30 PM MST / 8:30 PM EDT

Location: Private Event

Armonk, NY, Readers Book Club: The Subway Girls

Date: Monday, May 11, 2020

Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: North Castle Public Library

Summer Lovin’ Book Fair Event hosted by Zibby Owens of Moms Don’t Have Time to Read Books

Date: Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Location: Zibby's Apartment

Zibby’s book fairs (and events) are legendary. This event also features authors Jamie Brenner (Summer Longing) and Karen Dukess (The Last Book Party).

The Write Review Facebook Live Chat

Date: Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Time: 5:00 PM PDT / 8:00 PM EDT

Location: The Write Review Facebook Group

Pub Day Launch Event for We Came Here to Shine in conversation with Fiona Davis

Date: Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Time: 7:00 PM

Location: Harrison Public Library, 2 Bruce Avenue, Harrison, NY

Details to come, but I can’t wait to share this special day with readers and friends! This will also be the official kickoff of the Harrison Public Library Summer Reading program, which is based on We Came Here to Shine.

NovelNetwork Book Chat

Date: Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Time: 5:30 PM PDT / 8:30 PM EDT

Location: Facebook Live

We’ll be chatting about We Came Here to Shine and I’ll have a book or two to give away!

See photos from past events for WE CAME HERE TO SHINE, THE SUBWAY GIRLS, THE BALANCE PROJECT, and ON GRACE.

Invite Susie to speak
at your event

Learn More