Coming July 2018 from St. Martin’s Press

The Subway Girls

“Schnall has written a book that is smart and timely…Feels perfect for fans of Beatriz Williams and Liza Klaussmann.”
―Taylor Jenkins Reid, acclaimed author of The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo

“A fast-paced, clever novel filled with romantic possibilities, high-stakes decisions, and harsh realities. Perfect for fans of Fiona Davis’s The Dollhouse, this engrossing tale highlights the role that ambition, sexism, and true love will forever play in women’s lives.”
―Amy Poeppel, author of Small Admissions

“This is a must read for fans of modern-day fiction and historical fiction alike. There is so much to love in this story – all the satisfying nostalgia of the post-war advertising world, and all the excitement of present-day New York.”
―Lynda Cohen Loigman, author of The Two-Family House

Learn More
The Balance Project

“Funny, smart, and thought-provoking.”
—PopSugar

Learn More
On Grace

“Riddled with the little truths that make up the texture of women’s daily lives.”
—Beatriz Williams

Learn More